Revival…sorta

I never really had the patients to sit down and write (mostly because I get too concerned with trying to sound witty and making sure my writing is solid…which it isn’t).  When I actually have time (which was not this past semester or the one before), then maybe that’ll happen.  Even this summer is busy.  One day I’ll get the hang of it.  Until this, here’s my tumblr account which I update regularly with random pictures and music (I have nathanlovin.com linked to it as well…yes, I did in fact buy my domain name in a drunken moment of clarity).  I’ll make one for Jake and my’s trip to Europe in a few weeks and also one for when I’m off to Korea to teach English.  Until then…

Cheers.

About nlovin

I'm just a guy - I brew beer, host a radio show every Wednesday, and am completely obsessed with the German language.
This entry was posted in Full Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

